Why is this ipad so CHEAP?

I would liketo buy an ipad. I found this one for 189$. Plus 40$ shipping. Why is this so cheap. And what do you reckon I should do. Buy this on or buy one from apple. me getting thi one or buy on from apple. It says on the listing NEW APPLE ipad.
http://www.c2coffer.com/i_20101022-NEW+Apple+iPad+64GB+WiFi3G++TONS+of+iPad

Compare Cheap UK Mobile Phones
Compare Budget USA Cellular Wireless Phones

Tags: , ,

Related posts


2 Comments so far

  1. Rony on July 11th, 2010
  2. Mohamed Y on July 11th, 2010

    Probably because the seller has (0) feedback and he or she is in china, that listing is a scam. If someone else buys one and leaves excellent feedback then you should go ahead and buy it too. I have seen a seller on ebay selling a 16gb wifi ipad for $299 and he was a scammer also. I don’t reckon you should buy it. And amazingly the cheapest place I’ve found to get an ipad is from Apple itself, and I’ve searched a LOT for a cheaper website. Hope that helped :)

Leave a reply